Carclew Patron

Marjorie Fitz-Gerald (OAM)

Uncle Lewis Yerloburka O’Brien (AO)

Carclew Board

Jane Doyle (Chair)

Andrew Boeyen

Rosina Di Maria

Sidsel Fawkes (Staff Nominee)

Paula Furby

Anthony Peluso

Angela Flynn

Bronwyn Sugars (Nominee of the Minister for Education and Child Development)

Craig Yeung


11 Jeffcott Street
North Adelaide
Kaurna Country
SA 5006

(08) 8267 5111