Staff

Executive

Tricia Walton
Chief Executive

 

Hana Fittes
Executive Assistant

Email: hfittes@carclew.org.au

 

Administration

Amanda Macri
Senior Manager, Finance and Operations

Email: amacri@carclew.org.au

 

Teresa Law
Manager, Finance and Operations

(Mon – Thurs)
Email: tlaw@carclew.org.au

 

Leah Fort
Administrative Assistant, Finance and Operations

(Mon – Thurs)
Email: lfort@carclew.org.au

 

Leeanne Randall
Administrative Assistant, Finance and Operations

(Mon, Tues, Fri)
Email: lrandall@carclew.org.au

 

Suki Wong (Mon) / Christina Lauren (Tues-Fri)
Coordinator, Front of House

Email: carclew@carclew.org.au

 

Marketing

Brigid Tipping
Senior Manager, Marketing & Development

Email: btipping@carclew.org.au

 

Marya Khan
Coordinator, Marketing & Development

(Mon – Wed)
Email: mkhan@carclew.org.au

 

Aaron Finan
Coordinator, Digital Marketing

(Mon – Wed)
Email: afinan@carclew.org.au

 

Dale Durie
History Project

(Tues)

General Enquiries

Email: marketing@carclew.org.au

 

Early Careers Programming

Peta Johnston
Manager, Early Careers

(Mon – Thurs)
Email: pjohnston@carclew.org.au

 

Ruth Weldon
Creative Producer, Arts Programs

(Mon – Thurs)
Email: rweldon@carclew.org.au

 

Braidee Otto
Coordinator, Arts Programs

Email: botto@carclew.org.au

 

Schools and Community Programming

Terri Dichiera
Senior Manager, Arts Programs

Email: tdichiera@carclew.org.au

 

Bethany Ashley-Ward
Manager, Arts Programs

Email: b.ashley@carclew.org.au

 

Tess Syme
Coordinator, Arts Programs

Email: tsyme@carclew.org.au

 

Lilla Berry
Program Officer, Arts Programs

Email: lberry@carclew.org.au

 

Adara Wright
Program Officer, Arts Programs

(Mon, Thurs, Fri)
Email: awright@carclew.org.au

 

Samantha Kearney
Project Officer, Arts Programs

(Mon – Thurs)
Email: skearney@carclew.org.au

 

Tamara Lee Collins
Creative Producer, Expressway Arts

(Tues, Fri)
Email: tcollins@carclew.org.au

 

Funding

Joel Byrne 
Coordinator, Funding Programs

(Mon, Tues, Thurs)
Email: jbyrne@carclew.org.au

 

Banner image: Carclew House viewed through the South East gate – Photo by Braw Media