Australia's World President at the 1993 Cuba ASSITEJ Congress

Australia's Michael FitzGerald was elected President of ASSITEJ, the International Association of Theatre for Children and Young People, at the 1993 ASSITEJ Congress in Cuba. A strong 10-person delegation attended, including Wesley Enoch, Angela Chaplin, Grahame Gavin, Mary Morris, Colin Schumaker, Gabriela Cabral, Fille Dusseljee, Steven Gration, and Maggie Miles.

Read the full coverage.

Contact Details

Tony Mack
Editor and Project Manager
(08) 8267 5111